Triple-S Management

Download the Triple-S IR App:

Officers & Directors
Entire IR Site Press Releases Only Filings Only
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertInformation RequestRSS Feeds
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
   Ramón M. Ruiz-Comas
President & Chief Executive Officer, Triple-S Management Corp.
   Pablo Almodóvar-Scalley
President, Triple-S Salud
   Arturo L. Carrión-Crespo
President & Chief Executive Officer, Triple-S Vida
   Eva Gloria Salgado-Micheo
President & Chief Executive Officer, Triple-S Propiedad and Triple-S Insurance Agency
   Amílcar L. Jordán-Pérez
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Triple-S Management Corporation

Board of Directors
Luis A. Clavell
Antonio F. Faría-Soto
Manuel Figueroa
Jorge L. Fuentes
Ramón M. Ruiz-Comas
Jesús R. Sánchez-Colón, DMD
Adamina Soto
Francisco J. Toñarely
Cari M. Dominguez
David H. Chafey Jr.
Joseph A. Frick

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use